Annual General Meeting - 17 October 2019

  • Posted on: 18 October 2019
  • By: rohini

The Group held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday, 17 October 2019 in Room Q, Portcullis House. Ms Buck was re-elected as Chair for Group and the following officers were elected unoposed as Vice-Chairs:

Lord Willy Bach

Lord Colin Low

Baroness Helena Kennedy

Alex Chalk MP

Andy Slaughter MP

Yvonne Fovargue MP

Dominic Grieve MP

Jo Stevens MP

Kate Green MP

Ellie Reeves MP

Bambos Charalambous MP

Minutes of the meeting can be found here. 

Date and Time: 
Friday, 18 October, 2019 - 10:15