Chair: Keir Starmer MP

Labour MP for Holborn and St Pancras

Vice-Chair: Henry Bellingham MP

Conservative MP for North West Norfolk. [Photo:Dodds]



Vice-Chair: Lord Carlile

Liberal Democrat peer.

Vice-Chair: Yvonne Fovargue MP

Labour MP for Makerfield.

Vice-Chair: Jo Stevens MP

Labour MP for Cardiff Central

Member: Diane Abbott MP

Labour MP for Hackney North and Stoke Newington.

Member: Heidi Alexander MP

 Labour MP for Lewisham East.

Member: David Amess MP

Conservative MP for Southend West.

Member: Lord Bach

Labour peer.

Member: Peter Bottomley MP

 Conservative MP for Worthing West.

Member: Lyn Brown MP

 Labour MP for West Ham.

Member: Karen Buck MP

Labour MP for Regents Park and Kensington North.

Member: Robert Buckland QC, MP

Conservative MP for South Swindon

Member: David Burrowes MP

Conservative MP for Enfield Southgate.

Member: Rosie Cooper MP

Labour MP for West Lancashire.

Member: Jeremy Corbyn MP

Labour MP for Islington North.

Member: Geoffrey Cox QC MP

Conservative MP for Torridge and West Devon.

Member: Geraint Davies MP

Labour MP for Swansea West.

Member: Lord Davies of Oldham

Labour peer.

Member: Jonathan Djanogly MP

Conservative MP for Huntington